Bologna

E-Mail del PROGETTO: info@hortis-europe.net


COORDINATORE DEL PROGETTO

Dipartimento Scienze Agrarie – University of Bologna  - DIPSA UNIBO (IT)
Viale Fanin 44 – 40110 Bologna IT
Giorgio Prosdocimi Gianquinto giorgio.gianquinto@unibo.it
Francesco Orsini f.orsini@unibo.it
Phone n. +39 051 2096663
www.dista-unibo.it

PARTNER

Hortcity
via Nosadella 45, IT-40123 Bologna
Giovanni Giorgio Bazzocchi giovanni.bazzocchi@horticity.it
Phone n. +39 0517162945
web site:www.horticity.it

Amitié (IT)
Via Val d’Aposa 3 – 40123 Bologna (IT)
Francesca Magrefi fmagrefi@amitie.it
Pier Giacomo Sola pgsola@amitie.it
Phone n. +39 051273173
www.amitie.it

Mammut Film (IT)
Michele Mellara mellara@mammutfilm.it
Alessandro Rossi rossi@mammutfilm.it
Ilaria Malagutti malagutti@mammutfilm.it
Phone n. + 39 051 727536
www.mammutfilm.it

Our network